Icon Phone

Tel. +41 61 377 85 55

Speed is part of our success.

EN










Spare parts service


Our offer


  • Spare parts for own brands and third-party brands

  • Consumables such as filters, seals, sprays, etc.

  • Crawlers

  • Window panes for excavators, wheel loaders, containers, site trailers, etc.


Team spare parts service

Know-how and a good infrastructure are the be-all and end-all of a well-functioning spare parts warehouse. Our spare parts service team has many years of experience with construction machinery and knows our product range inside out. Professional training is a matter of course. We are happy to advise you in German, French and Italian. Or use our form for an online enquiry.

Infrastructure

The core of our infrastructure is high-performance IT with SAP in the center. A modern archiving system and an application for managing customer machines provide valuable information so that the right part can be delivered quickly and inexpensively to our customers and workshops.

Range of parts

No company can have all parts in stock, so it is important to be able to count on efficient manufacturers and fast logistics companies. Our extensive delivery programme is based on internationally renowned brands such as YANMAR, WEBER, SULZER or CompAir. We can usually deliver consumables and common spare parts promptly from stock. Everything else can normally be supplied within 24 hours.

Benefit from our low-priced service packs from renowned manufacturers. These are complete sets of spare parts for a service. This saves you time and money.

Please note that you should only use original parts during the warranty period of your construction machine. This will save you unnecessary trouble and costs.

Icon Telefon

Fon 0848 800 555

Geschwindigkeit ist Teil unseres Erfolges.

Briefkopf
DE










Services

Zentraler Ersatzteildienst


Unser Angebot


  • Ersatzteile für Eigenmarken und Fremdmarken

  • Verbrauchsmaterial wie Filter, Dichtungen, Sprays usw.

  • Raupen

  • Fensterscheiben für Bagger, Radlader, Container, Bauwagen usw.



Team Ersatzteildienst

Know-How und eine gute Infrastruktur sind das A und O eines gut funktionierenden Ersatzteillagers. Unser Team Ersatzteildienst hat langjährige Erfahrung mit Baumaschinen und kennt unser Sortiment bestens. Fachliche Weiterbildung ist selbstverständlich. Wir beraten Sie gerne auf Deutsch, Französisch und Italienisch. Oder nutzen Sie unser Formular für eine online-Anfrage.

Infrastruktur

Kernstück unserer Infrastruktur ist eine leistungsstarke IT mit SAP im Zentrum. Ein modernes Archivierungssystem und eine Applikation zur Verwaltung von Kundenmaschinen liefern wertvolle Informationen, um das richtige Teil schnell und kostengünstig an unsere Kunden und Werkstätten zu liefern.

Sortiment

Keine Firma kann alle Teile an Lager haben, daher ist es wichtig, auf leistungsfähige Hersteller und schnelle Logistikunternehmen zählen zu können. Unser umfangreiches Lieferprogramm baut auf international bekannte Marken wie YANMAR, WEBER, SULZER oder CompAir. Verbrauchsteile und gängige Ersatzteile können wir in der Regel prompt ab Lager liefern. Alles andere besorgen wir im Normalfall innert 24 Stunden.

Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Service-Packs renommierter Hersteller. Das sind komplette Ersatzteilsets für einen Service. Damit sparen Sie Zeit und Geld.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie während der Garantiedauer Ihrer Baumaschine nur Originalteile verwenden. Sie ersparen sich damit unnötigen Ärger und Kosten.